Contact Management – New Feature

Changes were recently made to two fields in  the Client Portal.  These two fields have been updated for clarity purposes. 

When the agent or the contact view saved searches attached to that contact, both have the ability to remove specific properties from the search list.Now, when a client removes a property, it will appear under “Hidden by Me” instead of the previously named “Rejected/No Interest.” When a property is hidden, it will stop the listing from showing up in the news feed and stop it from generating emails if there are changes to the listing.  Likewise, when an agent removes a property, it will appear under “Hidden by Agent” instead of the previously named “Removed.”  

Inline image 1
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s